
WARNING for WWW.K3DOMAINS.COM
WARNING http://WWW.K3DOMAINS.COMWARNING
http://www.K3Domains.comK3 Domains seems to be a cheater trying to develop a "Website" and sell it!(While Fishing for suckers)
The functions DO NOT Work to YOUR advantage.
Namely I have had several Domains there for sale.HAVE pointed the nameservers to K3.
CANNOT engage the parking function while I'm waiting for sale offers?
I (We / You)lose possible parking revenue.
I checked the one "Recently sold" (For $2000?)
http://www.techupdate.co.uk . LIES! It is and HAS BEEN on offer at SEDO
for at least 6 weeks!
The "Who is" Shows it first reg 11 Jul 2008. To an adress in Glasgow UK.And NO RECENT CHANGE of REGISTRANT!! DANGER!

I wrote several emails to the admin.Over the last tree weeks and.....Nothing!NO REPLY !
My Take on it: A laim attempt at INTERNET FRAUD! DO NOT PLACE ANY FUNDS ON THIS SITE(K3DOMAINS.COM)
A fool and his money are easily parted! As this site is NOT Accredited in any way not even reviewed except HERE!
Moving My Domains at this Moment! Suggest a VERY Cautious approach to this alleged "Service".BS!
