Nokia Corporation,a multinational communications corporation,which is engaged in the manufacturing of mobile devices filed a complaint with the WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center ,requesting eight domain names to be transferred from the respondent to the complainant.
The disputed domain names are :
nokiacompany.com
nokiae50.com
nokiagat.com
nokiaget.com
nokiasex.com
nokiasuite.com
nokiatheams.com
nokiawaplab2.com
All this domain names are differentiated from Nokia mark by the inclusion of the words :"company","e50","gat","get","sex","suite","theams" and "waplab2" .
Nokia owns many registered "Nokia" mark all over the world.Therefore,the company contends that the disputed domain names are confusingly similar to its trademark.
Moreover, it seems that the respondent,Jameela Seif ,registered and used the domain names in bad faith.
"Respondent is intentionally attempting to attract for commercial gain, Internet users to its websites or other on-line location by creating a likelihood of confusion among Internet users between the Complainant’s famous trade marks and the source, sponsorship, affiliation or endorsement of the Respondent’s website or location, or of a product or service on the website or location and intending to free ride on the goodwill of the highly famous and distinctive NOKIA Marks in which the Complainant enjoys exclusive rights."
Because the respondent failed to submit a response in this proceeding and because the complainant manged to demonstrate all the elements needed,the Panel decided the eight disputed domain names to be transferred from the respondent to the complainant.
You can see the decision here .

