Nestlé,the world's largest packaged-food company, best known for producing chocolate, coffee, and baby milk filed a complaint with with the WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center,requesting the domain name nestlecareers.com to be transferred to them.
Moreover,they accused the respondent of having registered and used the domain name in bad faith."The Panel concurs with the prior UDRP decisions holding that, in circumstances similar to the instant case, there is no bona fide offering of goods or services where the disputed domain name resolves to a website with sponsored links.
The existence of sponsored links on the website also clearly demonstrates that the Respondent is not using the disputed domain name as a legitimate non-commercial fan site. On the contrary, it appears plain that the Respondent is using the disputed domain name to make a commercial gain.”
Because the respondent failed to submit a response and because the complainant managed to demonstrate all the elements needed,the Panel ordered the disputed domain name ,nestlecareers.com , to be transferred from the respondent to the complainant.



