borsagucci.net
borsegucciitalia.com
borsegucciitalia.net
borsegucci-it.com
borsegucciit.com
borsegucci-it.net
borsegucciit.net
borseguccioutlet.com
borseguccioutlet.net
borseguccisitoufficiale.com
borseguccisitoufficiale.net
Gucci filed a complaint on August 2,2011 with the WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center asserting legal rights over the disputed domain name.
Gucci owns many trademark registrations all over the world for the "Gucci" mark.Therefore,they contended the disputed domain name is confusingly similar to its trademark.Moreover,they contended that the respondent registered and used the disputed domain names in bad faith :
"Complainant suggests that Respondent’s lack of response to the cease and desist letter sent by Complainant’s legal representative and failure to respond and file a Response to the Complaint is further support for an inference of bad faith. Complainant submits that a further example of Respondent’s bad faith registration is that Respondent registered the Domain Names by using inaccurate and incomplete contact information."
The Panel ordered the disputed domain names to be transferred from the respondent to the complainant.
You can read the decision here .



