Disney Enterprises,the largest media and entertainment conglomerate in the world submitted a complaint to the National Arbitration Forum,requesting dealsdisney.info to be transferred from the respondent to them .
That's why the company accused the respondent,Rosa Tanoeiro ,that she had registered a domain name confusingly similar to its trademark .
Moreover,it seems that Rosa Tanoeiro tried to make money from using this domain name .That's why the complainant accused the respondent of registering and using the disputed domain name in bad faith .
" Respondent is using the disputed domain name to compete with Complainant’s business by offering products under the DISNEY mark on the website resolving from the disputed domain name. The Panel presumes Respondent is profiting through the sale of said products."
"Respondent’s use of the disputed domain name, to sell unauthorized products under the DISNEY mark, constitutes a disruption to Complainant’s business. "
Because Disney managed to demonstrate all the elements needed,the Panel decide the disputed domain name dealsdisney.info to be transferred from the respondent to the complainant .



